Standardization Institute of the Republic of North Macedonia
Phone: +389 3247 150, +389 3247 159, +389 75 444 627,+389 70 233 086
E-mail: isrsm@isrsm.gov.mk
Yuri Gagarin 15, 3-rd floor, 1000 Skopje

Contact with employees

I. STANDARDIZATION SECTOR

Head of Department for Standardization

Dr. Sonja Cherepnalkovska

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 152

cerepnalkovska.sonja@isrsm.gov.mk

Head of department for supporting the work of technical committees in the field of general standardization

Goran Pletvarski, M.Sc - Graduated in mechanical engineering

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 173/150

pletvarski.goran@isrsm.gov.mk

1. Advisor to support the work of technical committees in the field of chemistry, textiles, agriculture, food

Vesna Popovska, M.Sc. - Master of Technical Sciences, Graduate Engineer Technologist

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 171

popovska.vesna@isrsm.gov.mk

2. Advisor for supporting the work of technical committees in the field of environmental protection

Violeta Shareska Gjakovska M.Sc - Graduated mechanical engineer

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 179

shareska.violeta@isrsm.gov.mk

3. Advisor to support the work of technical committees in the field of mining and metallurgy and construction

Villiam Hristovski - Graduated mechanical engineer - Quality Manager for ISO 9001

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 162

hristovski.vilijam@isrsm.gov.mk

4. Advisor to support the work of technical committees in the field of horizontal general standards (quality, safety, health)

Orhideja Shutarova - Graduated mechanical engineer

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 167

shutarova.orhideja@isrsm.gov.mk

5. Advisor for support for standards where there are no technical committees

Velibor Tasevski, M.Sc - Master of Geographical Sciences

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 164

tasevski.velibor@isrsm.gov.mk

6. Advisor for mechanical engineering and traffic

Maja Dojcinovska Kolic - Graduated mechanical engineer

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 170/150

kolic.maja@isrsm.gov.mk

Head of department for supporting the work of technical committees in the area of ​​electrical engineering standards

Liljana - Hadzievska Antovska  M.Sc- Master of Technical Sciences, Graduated Engineer in Electrical Engineering

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 173/150

hadzievska.liljana@isrsm.gov.mk

1. Advisor for support for standards in the field of electrical engineering and informatics

Katerina Jovanovska - Graduate professor of geography

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 154

jovanovska.katerina@isrsm.gov.mk

2. Advisor for support for standards in the field of electronics and telecommunications Valentina Arsovska - Graduated mechanical engineer

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 160

arsovska.valentina@isrsm.gov.mk

3. Advisor for support for electrical engineering and telecommunications standards where there are no technical committees

Martin Arsov, M.Sc. - Master Ecologist

tel. + 389(0)2 3247 165

arsov.martin@isrsm.gov.mk

II. DEPARTMENT FOR QUALITY MANAGEMENT AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Head of unit for intellectual property and european cooperation

Ljupcho Davchev, M.Sc-Technical Sciences-Mechanical engineering,  Graduated Mechanical Engineer

tel. + 389(0)2 3247 150

davcev.ljupco@isrsm.gov.mk

1. Junior associate for competence management

Berajet Xhaferi - Graduated in Public Administration

tel. + 389 (0) 2 3247 173

xhaferi.berajet@isrsm.gov.mk

Head of unit for quality management and international cooperation

Zhaklina Sekovska, M.Sc-M.Sc Technical Sciences-Quality management,  Graduate Technology Engineer

tel: + 389 (0)2 3247 170

sekovska.zaklina@isrsm.gov.mk

Head of Department for Financial Affairs

Cvetlana Delenikova - Graduated Economist

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 156

delenikova.cvetlana@isrsm.gov.mk

1. Junior associate for material financial operations

Almasa Hajradinović - Graduated Economist

tel: + 389 (0)2 3247 156

hajradinovic.almasa@isrsm.gov.mk

2. Independent officer - Treasurer

Zoran Cokovski

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 158

cokovski.zoran@isrsm.gov.mk

Head of Department for Legal and General Affairs and Human Resources

Ljirim Kadriu, M.Sc - Master of Laws

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 150

kadriu.lirim@isrsm.gov.mk

1. Advisor for administrative affairs

Elizabeta Karanfilovska

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 177

karanfilovska.elizabeta@isrsm.gov.mk

2. Advisor for legal affairs Filip Taskov - Law graduate

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 177

taskov.filip@isrsm.gov.mk

3. Human Resources Advisor

Imran Bajrami - Graduate Professor

tel. + 389 (0) 2 3247 150

bajrami.imran@isrsm.gov.mk

4 Jordanovska Snezhana – Archivist

тel. + 389 (0)2 3247 161

jordanovska.snezana@isrsm.gov.mk

5. Junior officer for administrative, technical, courier work and vehicles

Ali Sejdiji

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 150

sejdiji.ali@isrsm.gov.mk

III. PROMOTION AND STANDARDS DEVELOPMENT SECTOR

Head of department for customer cooperation

Dr. Ruzhica Jovanovic Malinovska - Doctor of Natural Sciences in the field of biotechnology

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 159

malinovska.ruzica@isrsm.gov.mk

1. Training advisor

Jasminka Mukovic - Graduated professor

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247-157; 075-444-627

mukovic.jasmina@isrsm.gov.mk

1. Data consultant for standards and technical arrangement

Tode Temov - Graduated engineer in electrical engineering

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 159

temov.tode@isrsm.gov.mk

2, Data Reference for Standards and Technical Regulation

Suada Ajdarpashic - Graduate family specialist

tel. + 389 (0)2 3247 157

ajdarpasic.suada@isrsm.gov.mk